One Piece - Season 10 : Episode 1

  • Action & Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Animation

During their journey through the Florian Triangle, the Straw Hats arrive on a seemingly haunted island called Thriller Bark, where they encounter the Warlord Gecko Moria. Using his Devil Fruit abilities, Moria steals the Straw Hats' shadows. With the help of a mysterious talking skeleton named Brook, the crew must regain their shadows before sunrise in order to survive.

Season 10 Episodes


Episodes : 55



Trending TV shows